Contact persons

Find the right contact person at Bartels for your inquiry! If you are not sure who to contact, simply call the central office at +49 4126 3968-0 and you will be forwarded.

Our sales representatives will be happy to visit you on site and give you information on possible solutions that are custom-made for you. Simply choose the right contact person and arrange an appointment!

André Herzig - Vertrieb Innendienst

Internal Sales North

André Herzig
Phone: +49 4126 3968-254
Fax: +49 4126 3968 -269
E-Mail: herzig@bartels-germany.de

Lucas Lorenzen - Vertrieb Innendienst Süd

Internal Sales South

Lucas Lorenzen
Phone: +49 4126 3968-252
Fax: +49 4126 3968 -269
E-Mail: lorenzen@bartels-germany.de

Marc Meyer - Vertriebsberater Transportgeräte

Sales consultant transport equipment

Marc Meyer
Phone: +49 4126 3968-241
Fax: +49 4126 3968 -269
E-Mail: mmeyer@bartels-germany.de

Bernd Stratmann

Sales consultant transport equipment

Bernd Stratmann
Phone: +49 4126 3968-262
Fax: +49 4126 3968 -269
E-Mail: stratmann@bartels-germany.de

Thomas Taschner Aussendienst

Sales North

Thomas Taschner
Phone: +49 4126 3968-253
Fax: +49 4126 3968-269
Mobil: +49 178 718 04 89
E-Mail: taschner@bartels-germany.de

Covered postal regions in Germany:
03-06, 10-34, 37-52, 58-59, 99

Sales South

Dieter Martin
Phone: +49 7045 8712
Fax: +49 7045 8921
Mobil: +49 178 7180846
E-Mail: martin@bartels-germany.de

Covered postal regions in Germany:
01-02, 07-09, 35-36, 53-57, 60-98