Contact persons

Find the right contact person at Bartels for your inquiry

If you are not sure who to contact, simply call the central office at +49 4126 9669595-000 and you will be forwarded.

Our sales representatives will be happy to visit you on site and give you information on possible solutions that are custom-made for you. Simply choose the right contact person and arrange an appointment!

Specialist Consultants for Shelves

Andre Herzig

Internal Sales North

Covered postal regions in Germany:
03-06, 10-34, 37-52, 58-59, 99

André Herzig
Phone: +49 4126 96698-164
Fax: +49 4126 3968 -269
E-Mail: herzig@bartels-germany.de

Thomas Taschner - Vertrieb Außendienst Nord

Sales North

Covered postal regions in Germany:
03-06, 10-34, 37-52, 58-59, 99

Thomas Taschner
Phone: +49 4126 96698-165
Fax: +49 4126 3968-269
Mobile: +49 178 718 04 89
E-Mail: taschner@bartels-germany.de

Thomas Taschner - Vertrieb Außendienst Nord

Internal Sales South

Covered postal regions in Germany:
01-02, 07-09, 35-36, 53-57, 60-98

Steffen Große
Phone: +49 4126 96698-166
Fax: +49 4126 3968 -269
E-Mail: grosse@bartels-germany.de

Dieter Martin - Vertrieb Außendienst Süd

Sales South

Covered postal regions in Germany:
01-02, 07-09, 35-36, 53-57, 60-98

Dieter Martin
Phone: +49 7045 78998-241
Fax: +49 7045 8921
Mobile: +49 178 718 08 46
E-Mail: martin@bartels-germany.de

Specialist Consultant for Stair Climbers and Transport Equipment

Marc Meyer - Vertriebsberater Transportgerät

Marc Meyer
Phone: +49 4126 96698-167
Fax: +49 4126 3968 -269
Mobile: +49 178 71 80 484
E-Mail: mmeyer@bartels-germany.de

Specialist Consultants for Tipping Containers, Workshop and Lifting

Olivia Eggers

Olivia Eggers
Phone: +49 4126 96691-66000
Fax: +49 4126 3968-269
Mobile: +49 178 718 04 84
E-Mail: eggers@bartels-germany.de

Marie Lendowski
Phone: +49 4126 96696-22000
Fax: +49 4126 3968-269
Mobile: +49 178 718 04 84
E-Mail: lendowski@bartels-germany.de